Sun 22 September 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "engagement event" (11 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 July 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
The Biggleswade Town Council are hosting an Engagement Day on Friday 26th July 2...
Sent by : Ann Jeeves (Police, PCSO, North)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 June 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
...
Sent by : Richard Cunningham (Police, Sergeant, Luton)

Alerts sent Thursday 06 June 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
We are holding a community engagement event outside Stewartby Village Hall tomor...
Sent by : Julie Allen (Police, Communications Officer, B)

Alerts sent Monday 03 June 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
Thanks for stopping by and engaging. The next one is scheduled for Monday 1st Ju...
Sent by : Richard Cunningham (Police, Sergeant, Luton)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 May 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
Come and meet your local community team at Matalan on Saturday 1st June for gene...
Sent by : Richard Cunningham (Police, Sergeant, Luton)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 April 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
Dear Residents This is a short message to inform you that your local poli...
Sent by : Emma-Jo Muggridge (Po, , )

Alerts sent Sunday 14 April 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
Thanks for stopping by and chatting with us at our Engagement Event at Sainsbury...
Sent by : Richard Cunningham (Police, Sergeant, Luton)

Alerts sent Friday 12 April 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
Hello Everyone we will be in Market Square Farley Hill on Saturday 13th April be...
Sent by : Richard Cunningham (Police, Sergeant, Luton)
Bedfordshire Police
Dear Residents This is a short message to inform you that your local policing...
Sent by : Emma-Jo Muggridge (Po, , )

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 March 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
Good afternoon, The Luton Central Community Team will be holding a Community ...
Sent by : John Killick (Police, Sgt, Luton Community Policing Team)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 March 2019

Alert title
Bedfordshire Police
Good afternoon, We would like to make you aware that office...
Sent by : James Dancer (Police, PCSO, North)