Wed 06 July 2022

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Board of Trustees

Colleen Atkins

Margaret Carpenter
Vice Chair

Jane Owen

Graham Boyle

John Abington

Nesreen Akhtar

Martin Gossage

Andrew Hogg

Bedford & District Neighbourhood Watch covers the same geographical boundary as Bedford Borough Council. The Board of Trustees, who live within this boundary, are volunteers who are also members of the scheme and take responsibility for the area in which they live.
The Board is elected by our Members and are eligible for re-election every year, at our Annual General Meeting.
We are always looking for new Board Members from our registered membership, who are willing to support this shared responsibility for Neighbourhood Watch in Bedford Borough.